Forum home Problem solving
This Forum will close on Wednesday 27 March, 2024. Please refer to the announcement on the Discussions page for further detail.

I need help with my research!

Dear reader of this post,

My name is Jennifer Bolink, I'm almost 21 years old and currently I'm a student at HZ University of Applied Sciences, based in the Netherlands (Europe), where I'm studying for a bachelor of business administration. During the fall semester, I'm doing an internship at Own Greens. As a part of this internship I have to complete a research. Part of my research is a survey.  The aim of this research is to gain insight into the customer journey of the American consumer. The answers you give will be kept completely anonymous. The results of this research are only visible to my lecturer and internship supervisor. Filling in the survey takes about 5-10 minutes of your time. Would you please be so kind to help me out? Please feel free to send it to your members as well, because I need as many answers as possible. Please click the link to fill in the survey.

https://goo.gl/forms/fDHG4gv75CyEODpn2

Thank you so much in advance,

Kind regards,

Jennifer Bolink​

• as this is British forum you won't find many American consumers on here

• Oh wow I didn't realise that, thanks for your comment! Maybe you can share it with friends or family in the States?image

Last edited: 08 December 2017 12:48:22

• Hi Jennifer

This website and forum is UK based and has only one or two contributors from the USA  so is probably not the most useful source of information for you.

Good luck with your studies.

Gardening in Central Norfolk on improved gritty moraine over chalk ... free-draining.

• Dovefromabove, do you know who they are? Maybe they can help me with sharing it.

• Gardening in Central Norfolk on improved gritty moraine over chalk ... free-draining.

• PalustrisPalustris Posts: 4,307

Try https://www.gardenstew.com

or  https://www.gardening-forums.com/