London (change)
Today 10°C / 5°C
Tomorrow 10°C / 10°C
07/02/2013 at 11:07

You'll also have to come and pick me up geoff. Still no car. It's on the way!

07/02/2013 at 11:16

I am an expert on tents. Let me know if you need any help!

Must go and get a coffee, and a biscuit (stomach is rumbling). See now why I can't lose the weight?

07/02/2013 at 11:18

Good morning Lurkers, I mean Forkers.

Lurking with not a lot to say this morning

When you play monopoly next time the iron will be replaced by a cat, so the Daily Mail informs me, so it must be true.

Well done Inka, quite an achievement, especially when you are trying to give up smoking as well, give yourself a pat on the back. Hope you enjoy your shopping trip.

Just going to check if we have any John Innes no 3. Acers pot has cracked and broken into pieces, been going for a while, so new pot require, and hopefully we have enough JI and ericaceous compost to do the job. More expense

Cold here, but sunny.

Have a good day, got to go to the tip later. OH just hopes the trailer is ok, hasn't been used for a time.

ChrisX

07/02/2013 at 11:24
Yes it appears they had public vote as to which piece should change, so now we have a moggy for scotty to chase

Hope you get some compost and a new pot sorted .

OH still rabbiting

Cake lottiebeans ...I have cake
07/02/2013 at 11:24

Just lurking. Ran out of pots  - well , the size I need anyway. All the stellar pelargoniums have put on some good growth so I was starting on them but they'll have wait now. They seem to be growing faster than the bog standard ones, Any ideas ?

Hows the geenhouse building getting on Becks ?

Right time to clean my mess up. Thank goodness for utility rooms.

07/02/2013 at 11:43