1 to 20 of 21 messages
01/12/2012 at 15:54

Hiya,

I am a third year student and would be so grateful if people could fill in my dissertation survey about the age of criminal responsibility.

I just wanted to make clear that for the second page you do not need to have any knowledge of the laws, just please take a guess since it is multiple choice. After this section the survey goes on to ask what you think should be done to certain children in specific situations.

This is the link: https://www.isurvey.soton.ac.uk/6338

Thanks for your time

x

01/12/2012 at 19:17

Can you tell me why? is there the chance to win a packet of seeds or to be entered into a draw to win a greenhouse?

01/12/2012 at 20:03

and the gardening connection is?

01/12/2012 at 20:23

not a link for this site i,ll not bother

02/12/2012 at 12:10

perhaps its to with garden theft of toys,I do think we have to be careful here ,have you really got the right forum and should you be asking on line ,crime student?

02/12/2012 at 12:18

The main areas of crime that do seem to concern board members seem to be theft and vandalism. Mainly thefts from sheds, and vandalism on allotments. There have been several such incidents reported on here within the past few months. It wouldn't surprise me if some of these vandals are quite young.

02/12/2012 at 12:25

there has been  a increase in garden theft around here recently ,especially sheds with bikes,they seem to watch who has a good valuable bike and brake in.My neighbour had his bike broken into 3 times in a row,( yes he was silly to replace them so soon).but also we have thefts of pots(expensive ones) and even plants!I  never put anything of worth out the front because if it moves its gone!

02/12/2012 at 16:07