London (change)
Today 25°C / 16°C
Tomorrow 24°C / 16°C
9 messages
29/05/2013 at 20:21

I'm pretty new to gardening and I would love some advice on the best native flowering plants to attract wildlife throughout the year.  I am restricted a little in that I need to use pots and I don't know my perennials from half hardy annuals!  The more colour and scent the better!  Thanks in advance

30/05/2013 at 18:17