London (change)
Today 15°C / 11°C
Tomorrow 15°C / 12°C
19/09/2012 at 21:07

I'm good at performing, I do it for a living, but my la la las might be out of tune.

19/09/2012 at 21:11

Glyn Simon Cowell says he will offer you a contract, performance is more important than singing in tune

19/09/2012 at 21:16
As Glyn says, what a variety of topics today!

Geoff-I can't see me being on the tv, wasn't tempted to stand and wave in any crowd scenes when they were filming-my daughter (aged 11) joined in as an extra in the crowd when they announced the winner though. She was behind someone tall though.
Love the new hen pics too.

Lovetogarden- I like pannacotta for an Italian pud. I make a rum and raisin one from the Hairy Bikers 12 days of Christmas.

All this talk of cake has made me peckish! I have a giant courgette that needs using so may make chocolate courgette muffins and I can tell myself that it is one of my 5 a day. Whether I can find the motivation tonight is another matter.
19/09/2012 at 21:25

I know re being hungry after reading the posts- have just had a nice apple instead of raiding the holiday chocolate. Once have been weighed......

BTW dont dance either!

Like the look of the 'all in one' thing, but wouldnt want to wear outside of house!

Off to flop now. You've no idea how difficult it is to type when brain slowing down.... J.

19/09/2012 at 21:42

How does one get in and out of those onesy things? Or shouldn't one ask? And what does one do if one's tootsies get hot?

19/09/2012 at 22:02

Have you noticed that the models for the onesies are all very young? do you have to have pigtails or a trendy hairdo? That rules me out on both counts, I don't think I could get away with wearing one of those, my OH would die laughing.

Nola. The Rum and Raisin Pannacotta sounds yummy, might give it a whirl, will have to look up the recipe, thanks.

Chris

19/09/2012 at 22:07
Jo, you definitely need a onesie, if you're flopping!