London (change)
Today 20°C / 13°C
Tomorrow 20°C / 14°C
12 messages
15/05/2009 at 18:55
i have an allotment and it is my first year ther. ther are four more allotment ther.i am ther most of the year by my self. the rest of them only cume once a week. sume weeks not at all ther is a pollytunel 30ft long. i am the only one to youse it ther is two gardens one is mine, i love gardening but i wish ther was another gardener in northwood kirkby nr liverpool. that reads gardenersworld blogs cume and see the allotmentand see if we can get sume more and get sume more gardeners on it.
18/05/2009 at 20:41
i moved into our house 2 years ago now we wont to start a garden but our earth is not very deep about a foot and half then its clay any pointerson what is best to plant as a flowering scrub s ect
19/05/2009 at 18:28
how do i grow goseberry's without getting powdery mildew.BUT WITHOUT USING PESTASIDES
22/05/2009 at 03:19
Blog hopping today, I it's such a surprise to have stumbled on your relaxing blog about gardening from a floor furnace in Glendale
27/05/2009 at 14:02
I have been into growing my own veg for a while and would be most grateful if you can advise me on where to grow certain vegtables in my Polytunnel. I got my Polytunnel from www.tradehunter.co.uk and have the 4.5M version. Does it matter where the Veg is planted and grows at a different pace as the sun goes around the garden and polytunnel different times of the day. I have a South Facing Garden and would appreciate your help. By the way I have the best courgettes at the moment.
20/06/2009 at 18:27