Today 11°C / 3°C
Tomorrow 7°C / 3°C
18/01/2013 at 17:17

Chris will watch that and give you a cyber wave

FloGoldFairy wrote (see)

A chair and a whip is my preference.

What sort of play is this?

18/01/2013 at 17:22

Hi All! am home, safe n warm! Aaargh!!!! n plan to be for the next two day's! 

It's "My Weekend Orf" 

Busy!.....I no way endorse the eating of Horse Meat!  or the killing of animals! I am the one who catches spiders in glasses, open's the door n let's em free!

Kate!.....Ouch! regarding the knee! Hope all is well!

Really glad everybody is where they should be!

Hi to Flower bird, Lyn n Darren!  Should have said that last night! Well to Flower n Lyn anyway! 

http://s4.gardenersworld.com/uploads/images/original/17752.jpg?width=512&height=350&mode=max

Back Yard!

http://s4.gardenersworld.com/uploads/images/original/17753.jpg?width=512&height=350&mode=max

About half an hour since!

Geoff! I am an Instructor/Trainer, does that not count? 

18/01/2013 at 17:29

Is that really the time? Meal to sort out soon- fish goujons & lots of veggies. Icecream if daughter wants a pud..... No cake in house, we may have to have a baking session this w/end.

Have ordered my Tesco delivery for next week. Think should be fine timewise as may be going out for lunch that day. Have just remembered that daughter off, revising, so no problem.

The Amaryllis is almost out, it has 2 big flower spikes & a 3rd in between! Good value. Parkers GC (!) & I did pick the biggest bulb.

Right, cooking now. J.

18/01/2013 at 17:29

Evening all, I'm home, thank goodness. Trip wasn't too bad, snow was starting to stick our side of the hill, but more cars up and down now so should get better. All shopping done, tucked up now for the weekend.

Hello Darren.

Chris, what is your soup recipe please, OH likes pea and ham soup.

Glyn

18/01/2013 at 17:40

No jo, that's not really the time. We are in a time warp!

18/01/2013 at 17:45

Snow finally stopped